The Lady Lies About Lip-Syncing

The video title really says it all.

37 Comments

  1. Little Monster Regina
    Posted April 28, 2011 at 7:44 pm | Permalink | Reply

    This is highly upsetting. Alex, why are you behaving with such insolence? Insulting the Eternal Mother Monster is NOT the way to go.
    I will pray for you, and hope you find Truth and Hope before Gaga.
    PRAYING FOR THE HATERS ♥

  2. Little Monster Regina
    Posted April 28, 2011 at 8:12 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Intro:
    Oh-oh-oh-ohoo
    I’m in love with Ale-x, Al-ex,

    Oh-oh-oh-ohoo
    I’m in love with Ale-x, Ale-x,

    Alex Ale-e-x, Alex Ale-e-x, Alex Ale-e-x, Alex, REGINAGA!

    Verse 1:
    When he comes to me, I am ready
    I’ll spam his AOL if he needs
    Forgive him when he condemns Born This Way
    Even after 3 times, he admits that he is Gay

    I’ll bring him down, bring him down, down
    A blogger with no Hits, blogger with no Hits

    Chorus:
    I’m just an online Fool, oh baby, his posts are so cruel
    But I’m still in love with Alex, baby
    I’m just an online Fool, oh baby, his posts are so cruel
    But I’m still in love with Alex, baby

    Oh-oh-oh-ohoo
    I’m in love with Al-ex, Al-ex

    Oh-oh-oh-ohoo
    I’m in love with Al-ex, Al-ex
    Alex, Ale-e-x, Alex, Ale-e-x, Alex, Ale-e-x, Alex, REGINAGA

    Verse 2:
    I couldn’t love a blogger so purely
    Even the Christina stans forgave his crooked way
    I’ve learned anonymous masturbation is like a brick, you can
    Jizz in your pants or sink a fried Dildo
    I’ll bring him down, bring him down, down
    A blogger with no hits, blogger with no hits

    Chorus:
    I’m just an online Fool, oh baby, his posts are so cruel
    But I’m still in love with Alex, baby

    I’m just an online Fool, oh baby, his posts are so cruel
    But I’m still in love with Alex, baby

    I’m just an online Fool, oh baby, his posts are so cruel
    But I’m still in love with Alex, baby
    I’m just an online Fool, oh baby, his posts are so cruel
    But I’m still in love with Alex, baby

    Oh-oh-oh-ohoo
    I’m in love with Al-ex, Al-ex

    Oh-oh-oh-ohoo
    I’m in love with Al-ex, Al-ex
    Alex, Ale-e-x, Alex, Ale-e-x, Alex, Ale-e-x, Alex, REGINAGA

    (POP CULTURE)

    Bridge:
    In the Pubertical sense,
    I am beginning a menstrual, hence
    Teen Hooker, unscrupulous wench, grind me up inside
    But in the real-world sense
    I just speak in childhood tense
    Alex, jump me if I have offensed,
    Or buy that spike condom next time

    I do not love you,
    I feel something’s pulling me away from you
    Ignorance is my virtue,
    Money is the Demon it clings to
    (It clings to)

    Chorus:
    I’m just an online Fool, oh baby, his posts are so cruel
    But I’m still in love with Alex, baby

    I’m just an online Fool, oh baby, his posts are so cruel
    But I’m still in love with Alex, baby

    Oh-oh-oh-ohoo

    Oh-oh-oh-ohoo
    I’m in love with Al-ex, Al-ex

    Oh-oh-oh-ohoo
    I’m in love with Al-ex, Al-ex
    Alex, Ale-e-x, Alex, Ale-e-x, Alex, Ale-e-x, Alex, REGINAGA
    Alex, Ale-e-x, Alex, Ale-e-x, Alex, Ale-e-x, Alex,
    REGINAGA.

    • Luiz
      Posted May 3, 2011 at 2:43 am | Permalink | Reply

      I think it’s just crazy and psycho how some “little monsters” worship her so much that they wish death upon those who don’t like her. Her message is supposedly about peace and free of hate. Guess Ur not obeying. I’m of God and only he creates races.

    • elmer
      Posted September 20, 2011 at 11:24 pm | Permalink | Reply

      god never made a website about hating judas, he just prayed for him, well do the same for you ; )

      • James
        Posted September 24, 2014 at 4:54 pm | Permalink | Reply

        There wasn’t any internet available during those times. Also it was Jesus Judas betrayed, not God. Get your facts straight. Also pro tip: adding a smiley face just makes you more of a fucking bitch

  3. Hollis Favour
    Posted April 29, 2011 at 9:28 am | Permalink | Reply

    I respect Gaga because she came from over-indulgent upbringings and a sea of bullshit. Worked hard, spent years doing menial jobs but always worked her way up. She kept on fighting when the people around her were content to sit on a couch and drink, smoke and spend away their lives. She didn’t accept average. She went from making 7 dollars an hour cleaning Toilets to producing successful Music and becoming a media personality with an opinion and the balls to share it with whoever is listening.

    • Andy
      Posted May 11, 2011 at 3:58 pm | Permalink | Reply

      So what? Lots of artists have went through struggles MUCH worse than hers. Some have even been homeless and living in cars. Madonna herself worked in dunkin donuts and squatted in a building until they kicked her out by turning off the water and electricity at which stage she had to live in a recording studio and it wasn’t one of these gleaming hollywood recording studios, it was a gritty graffiti covered 1980s dump in the lower east side manhattan. not only that but madonna was also forced down an alleyway at knife point and forced to suck two guys off. So don’t talk about gaga as if shes some sort of fighter when she comes from wealthy parents in the upper east. personally I don’t think she realises how easy shes had it.

    • lola
      Posted July 15, 2012 at 11:41 am | Permalink | Reply

      Lady gaga lies she never had to work exactly Madonna had a much harder uprbrining.Lady gaga was a gogo dancer,she had rish parents never had to work for something and ahem she smoked pot and still does she cant do anything original she is so untalented she is a Madonna wannabe.

  4. Posted April 29, 2011 at 12:16 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Wow she is the biggest Hypocrite ever! Why cant she just shut the Hell up and stop preaching and just perform and be a normal pop star. SHes trying to be things shes not. I miss the old Gaga who just performed and had fun. Gaga used to have amazing music. Her new album is going to suck

    • Little Monster Regina
      Posted May 1, 2011 at 7:15 pm | Permalink | Reply

      “Why cant she just shut the hell up and stop preaching and just perform and be a normal pop star”

  5. Janeska
    Posted April 29, 2011 at 7:05 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Oh God. She is literally perfect. She has no need to lipsync. This is an artist right here, no possible comparison at all to Britney Spears in any imaginable way. I can’t believe that people would have the nerve to say they don’t like her. I love her.

  6. Snoop Fish
    Posted April 29, 2011 at 7:27 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I don’t understand how people can feel the amount of passion coming from this woman and still not like her.

    You’re the most hypocritical, twisted, immoral, lying, insane, crazy, truthful, HUMAN motherfucker in this world, Gaga. And I love you for that.

    • LadyBritBrit
      Posted April 30, 2011 at 11:03 pm | Permalink | Reply

      Passion isn’t always a good thing. Passion can kill and put people off,..Like Gaga is her stage show, I prefer artists who have a home life and a work life and they are very seperate and are treated as such!

  7. Alice
    Posted April 29, 2011 at 8:13 pm | Permalink | Reply

    I love Gaga. She’s not afraid to be what she truly is. She doesn’t care if lying about lip-syncing makes her a hypocritical bitch, she’ll do her own thing. I used to get ignored and shoved around a lot when I was at school, and she inspires me a lot. I’m a Teacher myself now, and she helps me understand my students more. She’s amazing.

    • Crown Greeklan
      Posted April 29, 2011 at 8:35 pm | Permalink | Reply

      “I promise you, for those of you who are being bullied you will have your fucking day of revenge.”
      “I became obsessed with bullying as I grew older because I was so affected by it when I was younger. You’ve really touched me with all your stories, and someday you will have your shining moment, and you will have restitution for all those things that made you feel so small in the past. Karma’s a bitch, and Karma has everybody’s address and a mother fucking stamp. At the end of the day, as long as you’re pure of heart that’s all that matters.”
      “That monster paw that you got is what separates you from the universe. You don’t see color, religion, or sexual orientation, you just see what’s beautiful and what’s perfect. And that is the way that God made you.”
      “I am living proof, if anyone ever put you in a fucking trash can, you can get the fuck out.”
      “I’m fighting for every kid that’s like me, that felt like I felt, and feel like I still feel.”
      “They used to call me a really mean word. They used to call me a… dike because I asked them why they got dressed up for school everyday, they were only girls at that school. But I never sunk to their level. I always stayed strong and confident. Someday you will have your own stage doing whatever you do in front of all your bullies.”
      “I don’t care what people think of me or what I do or what I say, because maybe they weren’t bullied, or maybe they didn’t grow up like we did, or maybe they never had to fight, or maybe they didn’t have to understand how it feels like. No Pain, Keep Going!”
      – Lady Gaga on bullying

      “What you and I have little monsters it’s not just for a moment, it’s for life.”

  8. Anal Hoe
    Posted April 29, 2011 at 9:03 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Kiss GodGa’s ass, Ehxale punter
    Still, GagaDaily is no better than Exhale
    I never knew GagaDaily had such complete Cows until last week

    • Little Monster Regina
      Posted April 29, 2011 at 9:04 pm | Permalink | Reply

      You’ll meet some of the internet’s finest cows down at Exhale

  9. rrywo
    Posted April 29, 2011 at 9:12 pm | Permalink | Reply

    im a LADY GAGA LOVER!!!!!!! BRITNEY SPEARS FANS HAVE NO EAR OF MUSIC!!!!!!!! YOU ONLY WRITE THIS BLOG BCOZ U WAN 2 BE FAMOUS ON TWITTER AND SHIT BUT YOU LIKE BRITNEY YOU HAVE NO TALENT AT ALLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 EAT SHIT!!!!!!!!!!111

  10. Chrissy Cat
    Posted April 30, 2011 at 8:15 am | Permalink | Reply

    HAH don’t try defending the Tranny FlopGa stans, Xtina is pretty with or without make-up, and her baby is fucking CUTE! FlopGa puts on SIX layers of cheap make-up but he’s still SO FUGLY! So, FlopGa stans don’t call other artists fugly, when you know your she-male queen is himself! OWNED!

    • Little Monster Regina
      Posted April 30, 2011 at 8:22 am | Permalink | Reply

      Christina Aguilera beats Gaga in Trannylicious makeup anyday. Gaga is a fucking natural beauty, and she doesn’t have to wear all that tacky white eyeshadow and red lipstick like Christina does.
      Aguilera’s hatred of Gaga only boils down to one thing: Penis envy.

    • Go F Yourself
      Posted April 30, 2011 at 8:25 am | Permalink | Reply

      • Little Monster Regina
        Posted April 30, 2011 at 8:25 am | Permalink | Reply

        Is that the Benidorm theme tune?

      • Little Monster Regina
        Posted April 30, 2011 at 8:27 am | Permalink | Reply

        Britney Spears is prettier than Christina Aguilera, she has more style & taste

        • Andy
          Posted May 11, 2011 at 4:03 pm | Permalink | Reply

          80s madonna was prettier than them all to be honest.

      • MGD
        Posted April 30, 2011 at 8:29 am | Permalink | Reply

        Put the worst pics of Xtina and best of Gaga and she still looks better!!! LOL OWNED BY YOUR OWN VIDEO!

  11. Jules
    Posted May 1, 2011 at 1:48 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Wow you “monsters” must have been totally pathetic 3 years ago before you knew who Lady Gaga was. Now you’re just crazy sheep. Good for you that you don’t have to look for happiness within yourself anymore or ask yourselves any questions. You hve Lady Gaga to think for you now. Congratulations moutons.

  12. Fraudsterna
    Posted May 1, 2011 at 8:09 pm | Permalink | Reply

    My set of anonymous “Dear _______” letters for this blog
    Dear _______, you’re not as smart or as important as you think you are. You’re annoying and you are completely wrapped up in your own self-importance. You try too hard to be “the bigger person” and you throw shade at everyone. I don’t like you, sorry.
    Dear _______, you’re stupid. You like to play Popularity and matureness and you act like you’re the shit when you literally are shit. You annoy me so much, and you always use big words to try and look clever. You’re still only a teenager, for God’s sake.
    Dear ______, I hate you. You are a complete Jerk and you pick on people ALL THE TIME. You’re sexist and you’re way too judgemental of people.
    Dear ______, you’re sneaky. I don’t trust you, you’re a total nutter. You’re manipulative and you always backstab people. You hook up with guys just for the fun it and then you nick all their money. You’re a complete Floosie and you drink too much.

  13. JustHaterz
    Posted May 2, 2011 at 12:45 pm | Permalink | Reply

    LOLOLOLOLOL
    MADONNA COPIES GAGA IN EVERYTHING SO CUT IT WITH THE EXPRESS YOURSELF COMPARISIONS
    + SHE AINT LIPSYCING BITCH
    MADONNA EVEN STOLE HER STAGE NAME FROM GAGA

    • Little Monster Regina
      Posted May 2, 2011 at 12:46 pm | Permalink | Reply

      Didn’t Madonna get her stage name from the word “Prima Donna”?
      PriMA
      DONNA
      It’s fitting

      • Andy
        Posted May 11, 2011 at 4:05 pm | Permalink | Reply

        Madonna is her given name. The name she was given at BIRTH when she was BORN.

    • Andy
      Posted May 11, 2011 at 4:05 pm | Permalink | Reply

      umm, Madonna has been around before gaga was even born so don’t talk shit. Also Madonna is her birth name.

  14. Sylestera Transcoin
    Posted May 2, 2011 at 5:53 pm | Permalink | Reply

    You have your blog’s info sources completely back to front. Your Britney Spears is a crazy, absolutely talentless whore. Well, so is Gaga, for that matter. However, with the addition of her to the Industry, Pop Music has become slightly decent and actually worth listening to.

  15. Me
    Posted May 10, 2011 at 11:32 pm | Permalink | Reply

    A majority of the above comments are why people hate Gaga stans:

    On Britney – Just leave her alone, (most) fans do actually realize she’s making a poor effort in terms of Promotion, dancing/stage presence, having a creative hand in her work even singing live. If she doesn’t want to do this, she should have to. Flat out, i’m convinced she’s going to stop after FF. I kind of want her too so she can spend time with her kids/boyfriend and be happy. I do realize she is “talentless” in comparison to a huge variety of music out there but for fucks sake- I don’t listen to Britney for deep-life changing tunes. I want to listen to songs I can get high and dance too. That is her musics purpose- cheesy tunes to have fun with. Maybe one day she will surprise us all when she’s away from Jive and create something a little deeper and more personal to her. But people really need to stop ripping into her because of it. It’s her style, her say. Don’t like it? Leave it and love something else.

    On Gaga – She’s pretty cool in the respect of her doing a lot more creativity-wise then most pop singers. But she’s no goddess, shes no legend yet. She’s good but not fantastic at what she does. Her attitude IS extremely off putting as is the Little Monsters who constantly insist on insulting other artists (Britney fans do this too of course, but i’ve noticed Monsters tend to bring it up for no reason at all) and just tear people down.

    Both fan bases have almost ruined both Britney and Gaga for me :X I can’t imagine how intimidated new fans are of these ridiculous stan wars. I have a good friend who is a Gaga stan, i’m a Britney stan and we NEVER argue about this sort of thing o_0 what the hell is wrong with everyone here honesty?

    • Me
      Posted May 10, 2011 at 11:33 pm | Permalink | Reply

      shouldnt have to**

  16. Alex
    Posted May 5, 2012 at 12:16 pm | Permalink | Reply

    You do realize that the Judas performance was not lipped.. They cut out all of her live parts.. pathetic.

  17. John Campbell
    Posted July 17, 2012 at 12:10 pm | Permalink | Reply

    You can hear when she stops singing you fool. A tad heavy on the backing vocals compared to usual, I agree, but not lip syncing.

  18. David
    Posted October 10, 2012 at 1:39 pm | Permalink | Reply

    It’s not lip-syncing. She’s not going up on stage and playing a live recording and just moving her mouth to it. She is playing the recording to allow herself to do the dance routine.

Leave a Reply

